Events Calendar

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022
Event Series Sponsored By Black Business Investment Corporation / Pathways Capital Funding ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Thursday Oct 6, 2022
How to become a registered vendor with Palm Beach County ... read more
Categories: Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Monday Oct 10, 2022
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Oct 11, 2022
Black Chamber of Commerce of Palm Beach County Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 14, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Recreation & Sports, Health, Networking
Saturday Oct 15, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Health
Monday Oct 17, 2022
Advocacy and Social Action Committee Meeting | Black Chamber of Commerce of Palm Beach County Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 17, 2022
Minority & Women Owned Amazon Hub Delray Ribbon Cutting Ceremony Event ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Oct 18, 2022
Small Business and Large Corporation Membership Training Chamber Master ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 19, 2022
Black Chamber Ask An Expert ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Networking, Business Opportunity
Thursday Oct 20, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Oct 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Monday Oct 24, 2022
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022
... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Networking, Business Opportunity
Friday Oct 28, 2022
Marketing & Communications Committee | Black Chamber of Commerce of Palm Beach County Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Sunday Oct 30, 2022
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Monday Nov 7, 2022
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Tuesday Nov 8, 2022
Black Chamber of Commerce of Palm Beach County Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Nov 15, 2022
Small Business and Large Corporation Membership Training Chamber Master ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 17, 2022
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 21, 2022
Advocacy and Social Action Committee Meeting | Black Chamber of Commerce of Palm Beach County Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Monday Nov 21, 2022
... read more
Categories: Committee Meeting
Friday Nov 25, 2022
Marketing & Communications Committee | Black Chamber of Commerce of Palm Beach County Events ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce

South Florida Web Advisors